Class teacher email addresses

Featured

Dear Parents and Guardians,

You will find contact details for your child’s class teacher below.
Please email class teacher regarding any absences or collection details.

Junior Infants – Ms Leonard – msleonard@stgabrielsns.ie
Senior Infants A – Ms O’Dowd – msodowd@stgabrielsns.ie
Senior Infants B – Ms Flahive – msflahive@stgabrielsns.ie
1st Class – Ms Sweetman – mssweetman@stgabrielsns.ie
2nd Class – Ms Fitzpatrick – msfitzpatrick@stgabrielsns.ie
3rd Class – Mr Smyth – mrsmyth@stgabrielsns.ie
4th – Ms Bartley – msbartley@stgabrielsns.ie
5th/6th Class – Mr Flanagan – mrflanagan@stgabrielsns.ie

They can also be contacted regarding any other school-related issue or question you may have.

Secondary school open evenings

Please find below a list of open evenings for secondary schools, with view to applications for 2023/24. Some schools have yet to finalise these details, but I will send on any further information I receive when I get it. I will also send deadline dates for applications for 2023/24 when these have been decided.

If there is a particular school whose information/application pack you would like to receive, please let me know and I can get you these details. You will also find school contact details below if you wish to follow up anything else yourself.

Thanks, Mike HSCL

SchoolsOpen eveningPhone number
For girls and boys:
Cabra Community College –29th September  7pm01-6680614 http://cabracc.ie/ info@cabracc.cdetb.ie  
Larkin Community College, Dublin 128th September, 2-7pm01-8741913 https://www.larkincommunitycollege.ie/ larkinupdates@lcc.cdetb.ie  
Clonturk Community College, Dublin 9TBC01-5596960 www.clonturkcc.ie info@clonturkcc.cdetb.ie
Edmund Rice College, Navan Road, Dublin 1528th September, 6.30-8.30pm01 8179045 https://edmundricecollegedublin.ie/ admin@ercdublin.ie
For girls only:
St. Joseph’s Secondary School, Stanhope Street  27th September, 2.30pm & 5.30pm01-6710419 http://www.stanhopesecondary.ie/ info@stanhopesecondary.ie  
Mount Carmel Secondary School, Kings Inn Street  15th September, 6.30pm01-8730958 https://mountcarmelsecondaryschool.ie/ info@mountcarmel.ie  
St. Dominic’s College, Cabra  22nd September, 7pm01-8385282 https://stdominics.ie/ info@stdominics.ie  
For boys only:
St. Paul’s CBS, North Brunswick Street4th October, 5.15pm01-8720781 http://thebrunner.ie/ principal@thebrunner.ie  
St. Declan’s College, Nephin Road  15th September, 6.45pm01-8380357 https://stdeclanscollege.ie/ info@stdeclanscollege.ie  
St. Vincent’s Glasnevin20th September, 7pm01-8304375 https://www.stvincentsd11.ie/home office@stvincentsd11.ie
CBS James’ St, Basin Lane15th September, 6pm01-4547756 http://cbsjamesstreet.ie/