Absences

Please read the current advice from the HSE in regards to Covid-19 in children. If your child has symptoms of Covid-19 they should isolate at home. They need to do this until 48 hours after their symptoms are gone.

Please remember to explain in writing every absence from school. You can do this by sending in a note or by emailing your child’s class teacher:

Ms Leonard (Junior Infants)  msleonard@stgabrielsns.ie

Ms Flahive (Senior Infants)  msflahive@stgabrielsns.ie

Ms O’Dowd (Senior Infants)  msodowd@stgabrielsns.ie

Ms Sweetman (1st Class)  mssweetman@stgabrielsns.ie

Ms Fitzpatrick (2nd Class)  msfitzpatrick@stgabrielsns.ie

Mr Smyth (3rd Class)  mrsmyth@stgabrielsns.ie

Ms Bartley (4th Class)  msbartley@stgabrielsns.ie

Mr Flanagan (5th & 6th Class) mrflanagan@stgabrielsns.ie

Ms Delaney (Sunshine Class)   msdelaney@stgabrielsns.ie

Mr Donnelly (HSCL) hsclstgabriels@gmail.com